2014 Community Innovator Award

2014 COMMUNITY INNOVATOR AWARD The 2014 Milestones Conference Honoree Selection Committee has selected Dianne DePasquale-Hagerty to receive the 2014 Community Innovator Award. They recognize the tremendous effort Dianne puts forth to provide services and supports for individuals with disabilities. Her personal experience and professional expertise have contributed to the improvement of services for individuals with…