Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

MCH
Main Office
232 North Court St.
Medina, Ohio 44256
Office: 330.591.4434
Fax: 330.723.7415

Chief Executive Officer

Dianne DePasquale-Hagerty
330.591.4434

Director of Compliance, Operations, and Housing

Kim Headrick
330.591.4434 ext. 7014

Director of Marketing, PR, and Development

Deb Poland
330.591.4434 ext. 7011

Project Manager

Mary Ellen Cameron
330.591.4434 ext. 7014
MCA
MCA Mailing Address
224 North Court St. Suite 200
Medina, Ohio 44256
Office: 330.591.4434

Director of FInance
Mary Corall
330.591.4434 ext. 7015

Finance Assistant
Tammy Lyons
330.591.4434 ext. 7025

Finance Assistant
Brenda McFadden
330.591.4434 ext. 7016

Special Projects
Danielle Chance
330.591.4434
Director of Services
James Derry
330.591.4434 ext. 7022

Employment Services Manager
Jay Kirby
jay@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
330.591.4434 ext. 7021


Transportation & Scheduling Manager
Dan Voss
440.915.7586

Program Coordinator
Mary Vegel
330.591.4434 ext. 7000

School Liaison
Jackie Loomis
330.421.0850
HR Manager
Jill Robbins
330.591.4434 ext. 7031

Scheduler
Barb Yuschak
330.591.4434 ext. 7019

Program Manager
Debbie Bush

330.591.4434 ext. 7030


Program Manager
Ashley Wunderle
awunderle@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
330.591.4434 ext. 7032


Compliance Manager
Sebastian Workman
sebastian@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
330.591.4434 ext. 7027

MCL
Main Office
Medina Creative Living
1120 N. Huntington St.
Medina, Ohio  44256

Medina Creative Living
Occupancy Specialist

Sharon Biggins
330.591.4434 ext. 7010
MCPM
Medina Creative Property Maintenance

Property Manager
Joe Quallich
jquallich@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
440.552.8891


Grounds Maintenance
Nick Bonnett
330.421.8105

MCT
Medina Creative Transitions
Academic Director

Nancy Brewer
nancy@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
330.388.5880


Education Coordinator
Melissa Kania
melissa@medinacreativeaccessibility.com

REP
Resident Enrichment Program
Director
Karla Williams
330.635.3433
MCTR
Mailing Address
Medina Creative Therapy Ranch
1120 N. Huntington St.
Medina, Ohio 44256

Physical Address

Medina Creative Therapy Ranch
5200 Lake Rd.
Medina, Ohio 44256

Director of Life Steps Program

Sharon Biggins
330.591.4434 ext. 7010

MCTR Barn Manager

Chrissy Newell
330.243.5883
MCDDS
Physical Address
5200 Lake Rd.
Medina, Ohio 44256

Medina Creative Dynamic Day Supports
Manager
Taylor Harrington
taylor@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
330.410.5686

MCPP
Mailing Address
Medina Creative Pet Play
4105 Creative Living Way
Medina, Ohio 44256

Medina Creative Pet Play

Manager

Pam Voss
pam@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
330.591.4434 ext. 7017
Cell: 216.357.9386

MCP
Physical Address
Medina Creative Produce
1150 N. Huntington St.

Medina, Ohio 44256


Medina Creative Produce
Manager
Cody Grey
cody@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
330.410.9159

Creative Living Coffee
Creative Living Coffee
Manager

Rick Sheehan
rick@creativelivingcoffee.com
330.242.3664

Creative Cafe
Creative Cafes
Physical Addresses:
Creative Cafe at Lifeworks
7390 Old Oak Blvd
Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130

Creative Cafe at Lodi Hospital
225 Elyria St.

Lodi, Ohio 44254


 

Chef & Cafe Supervisor

Rick Rodgers
rrodgers@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
440.221.2792


Creative Cafe at Lodi Hospital
Tim Fueglein
timf@medinacreativeaccessiblity.com

Tagged
Physical Address
Creatively Tagged Boutique
132 Main St.

Wadsworth, Ohio 44281


Creatively Tagged Boutique
Supervisor
Mary Vegel
mvegel@medinacreativeaccessibility.com
330.220.2112